None

Board of Directors

President
Zach Clark, CIC, CLCS
Wyoming Financial Insurance
542 Running W Drive
Gillette, WY 82718
Voice: 307 686-0313
Email: zclark@wercs.com
 
Vice-President
Brett Anderson
Burns Insurance Agency, Inc.
237 Storey Blvd., Ste 200
Cheyenne, WY 82009
Voice: 307 634-5757
Fax: 307 634-7239
Email: bretta@burnsia.com
 
National Director (IIABA)
Tony Schebler, CIC
USI Insurance
PO Box 2680
Mills, WY 82644
Voice: 307 266-6568
Email: tony.schebler@usi.biz
 
Board
Sherri Wilkinson, CISR
Rams Head Financial Services
PO Box 472
Greybull, WY 82426
Voice: 307 765-4419
Email: :  swilkinson@ramsheadfinancial.com
 
Board
Max Carre’, CISR
Burns Insurance Agency, Inc.
237 Storey Blvd. Ste. 200
Cheyenne, WY 82201
Voice: 307 634-5757
Fax:  307 634-7239
Email: maxc@burnsia.com
 
Ex-Officio
Chad Craig, CIC, CLCS
USI Insurance
PO Box 1388
Cheyenne, WY 82003
Voice: 307 635-4231
Email: chad.craig@usi.biz
President-Elect
Bryan Stevens
AAA Mountain West
2316 Dell Range Blvd., Suite B
Cheyenne, WY 82009
Voice: 307 634-8861
Email: bstevens@mtw.aaa.com
 
Secretary-Treasurer
Daniel York
Tegeler & Associates
PO Box 687
Douglas, WY 82633
Voice: 307 358-4527
Email: dyork@tegelerinsurance.com
 
National Director (PIA)
Elizabeth B. Luce, ARM, AAI
Rocky Mountain Capital
PO Box 248
Cheyenne, WY 82003
Voice: 307 635-2491
Email: liz@rmca.agency
 
Board
Joanna Akers
First State Insurance a member Burns Insurance
24 N Sumner
Newcastle, WY 82701
Voice: 307 746.4411
Email: joannaa@burnsia.com
 
Board
Daniel York
Tegeler & Associates
PO Box 687
Douglas, WY 82633
Voice: 307 358-4527
Email: dyork@tegelerinsurance.com
 
Board
Skylar Pownall
HUB International
PO Box 815
Gillette, Wy 82717
Voice:307.682.9397